Public Presentation — Design Competition for Seripul Storage Museum 


In this invited competition, the following shortlisted firms will participate in a public presentation of their designs on December 1, 2023; Venue: DDP Art Hall 2

Participating Architects (Listed alphabetically):


• Hyunjoon Yoo (Yoo Hyunjoon Architects)

• Im Jaeyong (OCA Architects)

• Minseok Cho (Mass Study Architects)

• Jacques Herzog(Herzog deMeuron)

• Kim Herforth Nielsen(3XN)

• Norman Foster(Foster and Partners)

• Winy Maas(MVRDV)


• Sung Hong Kim(University of Seoul, Professor, Chairperson)
• Seongjin Min(SKM ARCHITS, Architect)
• Son Jean(ISON architects, Architect)
• Grace La (Havard GSG, Professor)
• Pernando Menis(Menis Arquitectos, Architect)
• John Hong(Seoul National University, Professor, Alternate Judge)


From Nov. 20th to Nov. 23rd, every day at 10 AM, 250 people can apply.

 The application link will be open on the Project Seoul website (