LSE Paul Marshall Building Shortlist (London)

The London School of Economics and Political Science (LSE) has revealed designs from the six architects shortlisted for its next major building project: 44 Lincoln’s Inn Fields/The Paul Marshall Building.

The teams shortlisted in the School’s third RIBA design competition (in alphabetical order) are:-

  • AL_A, London
    • David Chipperfield Architects, London
    • Diller Scofidio + Renfro with Penoyre & Prasad, New York & London
  • Grafton Architects, Dublin, Ireland
    • Herzog & de Meuron Architects, Basel, Switzerland & London
    • Niall McLaughlin Architects + Scott Brownrigg, London

The organizer of the competition is the RIBA.