2013 Burnham Prize Competition Winners Announced

The Chicago Architectural Club and the Chicago Architecture Foundation announced the winners of the 2013 Burnham Prize Competition-­‐-­‐NEXT STOP: Designing Chicago BRT Stations

First Place
Form vs. Uniform: Generative Chicago BRT Stations
Hesam T. Rostami and Bahareh Atash from Toronto
Second Place
Goi Artetxe and Elise Katherine Renwick from Chicago
Third Place
Conor O’Shea and Aneesha Dharwadker from Boston