The New Silk Road Cultural Park


STUDYO Architects – Aysin Ipekci + Cem Yurtsever, Cologne + Istanbul

Finalist with special recognition:

Marazzi Architetti, Parma Italy

Finalists (alphabetical order):

Ada Karmi-Melamede Architects, Israel

Foreign Office Architects, United Kingdom

LoT Architecture, Israel

Rosenfeld Arens Architect Ltd.+ Daniel Mintz Architect, Israel

Stadler Prenn Architects, Germany

Xaveer De Geyter Architecten, Belgium

Zarhy Architects Ltd., Israel

Honorable Mention (alphabetical order):

ASP Architecture Lab, Greece

Gallovsky Derevencova Architects, France

Jaime Parramón & Associates, Spain

Kalush Chechick architects, Israel

Weinstein Vaadia Architects, Israel