NWA Affordable Housing Competition


Image: ©Kevin Daly Architects


Type: From 100 design professionals from around the world which were invited to submit qualifications, 25 were selected and invited to participate in the competition.
Sponsor/Facilitator: Faye Jones School of Architecture and Design, Fayetteville, Arkansas
Support was furnished by the Walton Family Foundation


The competition winners were:
• Kevin Daly Architects (KDA, Los Angeles
• Digsau, Philadelphia
• 5468796 Architecture, Winnipeg, Manitoba
• Merge Architects Inc., Boston