Chicago Prize 2007 – Crossing the Drive

First Place:

Richard Alomar

Kenji Suzuki

Yonghyun Yu

(New York, NY)

Second Place:

Chris Cornecelli

Kyle Reynolds

(Princeton N.J.)

Third Place:

Howeler and Yoon Architecture

(Boston, MA)

Paul Kassablan, P.E., C.Eng

(Waltham MA)

Honorable Mentions:

Heather Ring

(London, UK)

Pierre Belanger

Dave Christensen

Ed Zec

Brett Hoonaert

(Toronto CAN)

James Carse

Jason T. Kim

(Harvard GSD)

The CAC received 74 competition entries from all over the world. The top 25 projects will be featured at